IPSAC logoBSAC logoBSAC logo
HomeAbout IPSAC

Diving

TrainingNewslettersGalleryLinksContact UsMembers Area
header picture
Dive with us

Current Dive Plan

Example Dive Plan

This years dive plan

Here you can see the current years dive plan which is published here in March/April. If you are looking at this before then, please refer to the example dive plan to see LAST YEARS DIVES.

All the diving takes place out of Swanage or Kimmeridge in Dorset.

Club members have a fully automated web based dive booking system which gives them all the information about each dive, space availability and also informs them of last minute cancellations due to bad weather.


Date/Time/Meeting LocationDive details
Friday 01/01/2021 11:00
Swanage Pier
Swanage Pier
Friday 01/01/2021 11:15
Swanage Pier
Swanage Pier
Sunday 04/04/2021 08:30
Swanage Pier
Valentine Tanks (M)
Wednesday 05/05/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Swanage Pier
Wednesday 12/05/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Tanville
Wednesday 19/05/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Tanville
Wednesday 26/05/2021 17:30
Swanage Pier
Mile markers drift
Thursday 03/06/2021 10:00
Swanage Pier
Bumps Project Trial
Sunday 06/06/2021 07:30
Swanage Pier
Leny
Wednesday 09/06/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Wednesday Boat dive ( venue TBC depending on conditions)
Sunday 13/06/2021 09:30
Kimmeridge Slip
Black Hawk Winch
Sunday 13/06/2021 14:00
Kimmeridge Slip
Jeremys Reef
Wednesday 16/06/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Wednesday Boat dive ( venue TBC depending on conditions)
Wednesday 23/06/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Boat Dive - Venue TBD based on conditions
Sunday 27/06/2021 09:00
Kimmeridge Slip
Sea Fans Drift
Sunday 27/06/2021 14:00
Kimmeridge Slip
Caves
Monday 28/06/2021 16:00
Lulworth
Raise a glass to Mike at 5.00pm - no need to book
Wednesday 30/06/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Wednesday Boat dive ( venue TBC depending on conditions)
Friday 02/07/2021 09:30
Swanage Pier
Bumps Transect A1 A2 - free to club members
Sunday 04/07/2021 09:45
Betsy Anna
Wednesday 07/07/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Wednesday Boat dive ( venue TBC depending on conditions)
Sunday 11/07/2021 09:00
Swanage Pier
Search for the Rosa and Leny
Sunday 11/07/2021 14:00
Swanage Pier
Ballard Drift
Wednesday 14/07/2021 17:30
Swanage Pier
Valentine Tanks Hard Boat £25 (members subsidy)
Sunday 18/07/2021 09:00
Kimmeridge Slip
Pin Wreck
Sunday 18/07/2021 14:00
Kimmeridge Slip
North Face Drift
Monday 19/07/2021 10:30
Swanage Pier
Bumps Transect (site TBA) - free to club members
Wednesday 21/07/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Wednesday Boat dive ( venue TBC depending on conditions)
Sunday 25/07/2021 09:30
Kimmeridge Slip
Black Hawk (Fore Section)
Wednesday 28/07/2021 18:00
Wednesday Boat dive ( venue TBC depending on conditions)
Tuesday 03/08/2021 11:30
Swanage Pier
Bumps Transect G1 G2 - free to club members
Wednesday 04/08/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Wednesday Boat dive ( venue TBC depending on conditions)
Wednesday 11/08/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Wednesday Boat dive ( venue TBC depending on conditions)
Tuesday 17/08/2021 10:30
Swanage Pier
Bumps Transect H1 H2 - free to club members
Wednesday 18/08/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Wednesday Boat dive ( venue TBC depending on conditions)
Wednesday 25/08/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Boat Dive - Venue TBD based on conditions
Wednesday 25/08/2021 18:00
Swanage Pier
Kyarra Hard Boat Dive (£25 - members subsidy)